One comment on “new poem “LITTLE TIMMY”

  1. “Little Timmy” was a well written poem. I can not understand why others including children and adults want to harm. Growing up I swore never to be like my mother. What is the sense and why would we want to hurt another child or person.

    I love the theme of this book because the more we speak about any kind of abuse, the awareness becomes bigger. Through awareness there will be a light at the end of a very dark tunnel.

    Best Regards my Friend!

Leave a Reply

