3 comments on “SUBMISSIONS NOW CLOSED – “CHRISTMAS 2012” POETRY ANTHOLOGY COMING SOON

  1. thanks for given young poets and your fans the change of making it…..tou are indeed a writer that cares for his readers and fans……best of luck as you continue in your work

  2. Thank you for everything you do! Writing has always been my 1st love & to be published my dream, but never thought I was good enough. I stopped writing for years & was inspired to start again by my sister. You were doing a collection book so I gave it a shot. It was the 1st I has written in yrs. & it was chosen! To be included w all those talented writers was a honor, my oldest dream realized b/c of you. Thank you!!

Leave a Reply

